Author Interview

Author Interview : Sharina Harris @SharinaWrites

Hello guys, Welcome to Nerdy Bookarazzi!!! I hope you are all doing nothing short of amazing. I'm so happy to meet you all with another awesome Author Interview after a long time. I'm very excited about this interview because I'm going to do this author interview with one of my favorite authors whose work completely… Continue reading Author Interview : Sharina Harris @SharinaWrites

Bookish

2020 Book wrap up of Nerdy Bookarazzi

Hello beautiful bookish people, I hope everyone is doing incredibly great and let's pray 2021 will be much more better and enchanting than 2020 in all aspects. I'm really sorry for coming up with this 2020 Book wrap a week after New Year, I was experimenting myself in lot of new things and that's why… Continue reading 2020 Book wrap up of Nerdy Bookarazzi

Book Review · Fiction · Review Copy

Book Review : Accidentally in Love by Belinda Missen @belinda_missen

Title : Accidentally in love Author : Belinda Missen Pages : 306 Genre : Rom-com ; Chick-lit I received this Review Copy from Netgalley in exchange for an honest review. Thank you so much Netgalley, HQ Stories and Harper Collins for giving me this opportunity to read and review this amazing book. A very big Thank You!!… Continue reading Book Review : Accidentally in Love by Belinda Missen @belinda_missen

Book Review · Fiction

Book Review : Heart Quake by Dr. K. Vijayakarthikeyan IAS @Vijaykarthikeyn

Title : Heart Quake Author : Dr. K. Vijayakathikeyan IAS Genre : Thriller ; Political thriller ; Medical thriller Page : 150 I received this Review Copy from The Bookaholics in exchange for an honest review. Thanks much for the opportunity. Blurb An IAS officer’s tale of survival against all odds.Once upon a time there was… Continue reading Book Review : Heart Quake by Dr. K. Vijayakarthikeyan IAS @Vijaykarthikeyn

Christmas Post · Guest Post

“FIVE THINGS I LOVE ABOUT CHRISTMAS” Guest Post by Jaimie Admans @be_the_spark

FIVE THINGS I LOVE ABOUT CHRISTMAS It's the most wonderful time of the year, and I absolutely love all things festive! I spend all year looking forward to Christmas because there's nothing I don't love about this time of year! Here are the top five things I love about the festive season! Christmas Movies I… Continue reading “FIVE THINGS I LOVE ABOUT CHRISTMAS” Guest Post by Jaimie Admans @be_the_spark

Book Review · Fiction

Book Review : The Emperor by Ram Joshi @ramjoshionline

Title : The Emperor : Live the Dream Author : Ram Joshi Genre : Fiction ; Motivational & Inspiring Pages : 133 I received this Review Copy from the author in exchange for an honest review. Thank you so much Mr Ram Joshi for giving me this opportunity to read the newly launched book of yours. I… Continue reading Book Review : The Emperor by Ram Joshi @ramjoshionline

Book Review · Fiction

Book Review : Three of Hearts by Sudha Nair

Title : Three of Hearts Author : Sudha Nair Genre : General Fiction ; Short Story Pages : 48 Blurb It's in those undefinable moments. When reason fails... Behind the normalcy of a marriage is an unfulfilled desire, a reckless need, and a situation that cannot be explained. Ashima, once the lead singer of a band, is leading a contented life… Continue reading Book Review : Three of Hearts by Sudha Nair

Book Review · Non-Fiction

Book Review : When Breath Becomes Air by Paul Kalanithi @rocketgirlmd @singh_nikita @hinatekchandani

Title : When Breath Becomes Air Author : Paul Kalanithi Genre : Non-Fiction ; Memoir ; Autobiography ; Health ; Medical Pages : 208 "When Breath Becomes Air" is the Book of the Month for the month of October, selected by the members of Nikita's Bookshelf Book Club.  Blurb For readers of Atul Gawande, Andrew… Continue reading Book Review : When Breath Becomes Air by Paul Kalanithi @rocketgirlmd @singh_nikita @hinatekchandani

Book Review · Fiction

Book Review : A Very Perry Christmas by Marie Landry @SweetMarie83

Title : A Very Perry Christmas Author : Marie Landry Genre : Romance ; Family ; Christmas ; Novella Pages : 119 Release date : 16 November 2020 (Today) I received this Advance Review Copy from the author in exchange for an honest review. Thank you so much Marie Landry for giving me this opportunity to read… Continue reading Book Review : A Very Perry Christmas by Marie Landry @SweetMarie83